Clearance Sale: FLAT 50% Off Sitewide | BUY 1 GET 1 FREE + Free Shipping on 99 USD ×
Welcome! You have successfully subscribed x
USE COUPON CODE
Get

Vijay Couture

No Designs Found

RECOMMENDED FOR YOU
  • 87% OFF
    Buy Dark blue embroidered silk saree with blouse dark-blue-embroidered-silk-saree-with-blouse-art-silk-saree--5 online
  • 64% OFF
    Buy Multicolor printed satin semi stitched lehenga multicolor-printed-satin-semi-stitched-lehenga-floral-lehenga--4ab52b34-cde8-401e-a1a8-c7a485f6866e online
  • 87% OFF
    Buy Pink floral print georgette saree with blouse pink-floral-print-georgette-saree-with-blouse-georgette-saree--36 online
  • 71% OFF
    Buy Black  Embroidered Georgette Sami stitched Anarkali with Pant black-georgette-embroidered-semi-stitched-salwar-with-dupatta-semi-stitched-salwar-suit--a9a248c3-8a98-415d-9a2a-1ee96fcfd483 online
  • 86% OFF
    Buy Peach embroidered net salwar peach-embroidered-net-salwar-semi-stitched-salwar-suit--771048bb-fa19-4c5d-abac-3916634fe793 online
    USD 52.87
    ADD TO CART
  • 75% OFF
    Buy Blue georgette embroidered semi stitched salwar with dupatta blue-georgette-embroidered-semi-stitched-salwar-with-dupatta-salwar-kameez-below-2000 online
  • 83% OFF
    Buy Chiku embroidered georgette saree with blouse chiku-embroidered-georgette-saree-with-blouse-georgette-saree--138 online
  • 60% OFF
    Buy Neavy Blue Taffeta Silk Embroidered Lahenga Choli neavy-blue-taffeta-silk-embroidered-lahenga-choli-lehenga-choli online
  • 66% OFF
    Buy grey embroidered georgette saree With Blouse grey-embroidered-georgette-saree-with-blouse-bollywood-saree--78 online
  • 72% OFF
    Buy Cream printed art silk semi stitched lehenga cream-printed-art-silk-semi-stitched-lehenga-crop-top-lehenga online
  • 72% OFF
    Buy Navy blue embroidered Bangalori silk semi stitched Anarkali Lehenga suit with dupatta navy-blue-embroidered-bangaluri-silk-semi-stitched-anarkali-salwar-suit-net-lehenga online
  • 82% OFF
    Buy Pink embroidered Georgette With Net saree with blouse pink-embroidered-georgette-with-net-saree-with-blouse-georgette-saree online
  • 78% OFF
    Buy Blue embroidered art silk unstitched lehenga blue-embroidered-silk-unstitched-lehenga-ethnic-lehenga--ea273ee6-523e-441d-9584-0321be39c9be online
  • 79% OFF
    Buy Pink embroidered georgette saree with blouse pink-embroidered-georgette-saree-with-blouse-designer-embroidered-saree--2987 online
  • 84% OFF
    Buy Turquoise embroidered art silk saree with blouse turquoise-embroidered-silk-saree-with-blouse-designer-embroidered-saree--31 online
  • 79% OFF
    Buy White embroidered cotton unstitched salwar with dupatta white-embroidered-cotton-unstitched-salwar-with-dupatta-patiala-salwar--14 online
  • 72% OFF
    Buy Maroon Velvet Heavy Embroidered Lehenga Choli with Dupatta maroon-velvet-heavy-embroidered-lehenga-choli-with-dupatta-bridal-lehenga online
  • 71% OFF
    Buy Navy Georgette Embroidered saree with unstitch blouse navy-georgette-embroidered-saree-with-unstitch-blouse-georgette-saree online
  • 71% OFF
    Buy Light Chiku Georgette sequin embroidered border Party wear saree with unstitch blouse light-chiku-georgette-sequin-embroidered-border-party-wear-saree-with-unstitch-blouse-designer-embroidered-saree online
  • 85% OFF
    Buy Yellow Embroidered Faux Georgette Salwar With Dupatta yellow-embroidered-faux-georgette-salwar-salwar-kameez--5454d26e-1690-49ec-8702-49ff1666d5e8 online
  • 87% OFF
    Buy Navy blue floral print georgette saree with blouse navy-blue-floral-print-georgette-saree-with-blouse-georgette-saree--2 online
  • 85% OFF
    Buy Black printed georgette saree with blouse black-printed-georgette-saree-with-blouse-ethnic-saree--1343358a-73a4-4d3b-8c3f-cf262ae0539e online
  • 71% OFF
    Buy Pink Embroidered Georgette Anarkali Suit with Dupatta pink-embroidered-georgette-anarkali-suit-with-dupatta-anarkali-salwar-kameez online
  • 62% OFF
    Buy Blue woven cotton silk saree with blouse blue-woven-cotton-silk-saree-with-blouse-banarasi-silk-saree--392bc008-5b74-4796-b6f5-a55fc04205a1 online
  • 60% OFF
    Buy Grey thread embroidery net semi stitched lehenga grey-thread-embroidery-net-semi-stitched-lehenga-bridal-lehenga online
  • 71% OFF
    Buy Cream bhagalpuri silk plain semi stitched anarkali suits with unstitched jacket cream-banglory-silk-embroidered-semi-stitiched-anarkali-salwar-kameez-with-dupatta-semi-stitched-salwar-suit online
  • 72% OFF
    Buy Navy blue embroidered Bangalori silk semi stitched Anarkali Lehenga suit with dupatta navy-blue-embroidered-bangaluri-silk-semi-stitched-anarkali-salwar-suit-net-lehenga online
  • 71% OFF
    Buy Navy Blue Cording work on 9000 silk semi stitched salwar kameez with dupatta navy-blue-cording-work-on-9000-silk-semi-stitched-anarkali-salwar-kameez online